0 0,00 €
New_Logo_3.png
Menu

FLEBI BRAND

FLEBI is a young and dynamic company founded in Seville in 2010 with the aim of meeting a need that arose in this city as well as in many other agglomerations that begin with a firm commitment to promote sustainable urban mobility through the creation adequate infrastructure for cycling.

People are beginning to consider this mode of transportation as a real alternative to get to work and carry out their daily tasks on the city streets in an efficient manner. It becomes healthy, environmentally friendly and fun, and depending on the distance it can be even cheaper and faster than a car or motorcycle that consumes fuel, where you have to pay taxes, insurance, not to mention traffic jams. and lack of parking space.

From our point of view, we believe that urban cyclists want to reach their destination in the shortest possible time and the minimum effort, mounted on a practical vehicle that can be combined with other means of transport, and be stored easily at home, at work or elsewhere. Electric, foldable and lightweight. This is the real sense of movement FLEBI (Folding, Light & Electric Bike).

Contactez-Nous au 01 48 43 51 31 OU Ecrivez nous

0 0,00 €
New_Logo_3.png

La Marque FLEBI

FLEBI est une jeune et dynamique entreprise fondée à Séville en 2010 avec l’objectif de répondre à un besoin qui se posait dans cette ville ainsi que dans beaucoup d’autres agglomérations qui commencent par un engagement ferme à promouvoir une mobilité urbaine durable par la création d’une infrastructure adéquate pour le déplacement en vélo.

Les gens commencent à envisager ce mode de transport comme une véritable alternative pour aller au travail et mener à bien leurs tâches quotidiennes dans les rues de la ville d’une manière efficace. Il devient sain, écologique et amusant, et en fonction de la distance il peut être même beaucoup moins cher et plus rapide qu’une voiture ou une moto qui consomment du carburant, où il faut payer des impôts, des assurances, sans parler des embouteillages et le manque d’espace de stationnement.

De notre point de vue, nous pensons que les cyclistes urbains veulent atteindre leur destination dans les plus brefs délais et le minimum d’effort, monté sur un véhicule pratique qui peut être combiné avec d’autres moyens de transport, et être stockés facilement à la maison, au travail ou ailleurs. Électrique, pliable et léger. C’est le vrai sens de mouvement FLEBI (Folding, Light & Electric Bike).