0 0,00 €
New_Logo_3.png
Menu

Product successfuly added to your shopping quote

Continue shopping Proceed to quotation

O2feel French designer of electric bicycle

Created a little over 9 years ago by two friends, engineers to viewtions to ecological strong, 02Feel has established itself over the years as an actor must on the electric bike.


Thanks to a team of professionals and enthusiasts of the
cycle, O2feel French company of the North, now offers a wide choice of TOURS, ranging from city bikes to mountain BIKING, via a range of folding bikes.

O2feel has managed to conquer the hearts of its customers by developing its own technology and offering bikes to the neat design, colorful, unique, and stylish !

Since 2010, O2Feel Bikes is the leading French specialist electric bike. The company offers a full range of electric bikes : bicycle, urban, folding bike, bike sport and bike trekking. In 2017, the continuity of its commitment to innovate, O2Feel to create the range "Karma Bikes", with a range of mountain bikes electric innovative. Sports Outdoor in fashion, this is great !
Thanks to this brand new, e-bikes, O2Feel Bikes accompany the walks between friends or in family, on the summits and on the winding paths or even muddy, without fatigue, with just the pleasure, from the beginning to the end...

The requirement of design and originality

In order to better innovate, O2Feel Bikes has always been internalized in the creation of his bicycle in his office study. The latter is composed of designers and engineers who are passionate about cycling. Has the latest, they offer bikes ever more beautiful and ever more innovative, especially in creating unique designs on the market. Similar to the models of the range "City", to the classy and vintage look, a bike O2feel like no other.

With O2Feel, the electric bike becomes refined and elegant, like a fashion accessory, at the same time as a vehicle Tech.

Contactez-Nous au 01 48 43 51 31 OU Ecrivez nous

0 0,00 €
Vélo électrique France

O2feel concepteur français de vélo electrique

Créée il y a un peu plus de 9 ans par deux amis ingénieurs aux convictions écologiques fortes, 02Feel a su s'imposer au fil des ans comme un acteur incontournable du vélo à assistance électrique.


Grâce à une équipe de professionnels et de passionnés du
cycle, O2feel entreprise française du Nord, propose aujourd'hui un large choix de VAE, allant du vélo de ville au VTT, en passant par toute une gamme de vélos pliants.

O2feel a su conquérir le cœur de ses clients en développant ses propres technologies et en proposant des vélos au design soigné, coloré, unique et élégant !

Depuis 2010, O2Feel Bikes est le spécialiste français du vélo électrique. L'entreprise propose une gamme complète de vélos à assistance électrique : vélo urbain, vélo pliant, vélo sport et vélo trekking. En 2017, dans la continuité de son engagement à innover, O2Feel à crée la gamme "Karma Bikes", avec une gamme de VTT électriques innovants. Les sports Outdoor sont à la mode, cela tombe bien !
Grâce à cette nouvelle marque, les vélos électriques O2Feel Bikes accompagnent les randonnées entre amis ou en famille, sur les sommets et sur les chemins sinueux voire boueux, sans fatigue, avec juste le plaisir, du début à la fin...

L'exigence de design et d'originalité

Pour mieux innover, O2Feel Bikes a, depuis toujours, internalisé la création de ses vélos au sein de son bureau d'étude. Ce dernier est composé de designers et d'ingénieurs, passionnés de vélo. A l'affût des nouveautés, ils proposent des vélos toujours plus beaux et toujours plus innovants, notamment en créant des designs uniques sur le marché. A l'instar des modèles de la gamme "City", au look chic et vintage, un vélo O2feel ne ressemble à aucun autre.

Avec O2Feel, le vélo électrique devient raffiné et élégant, tel un accessoire de mode, en même temps qu'un véhicule High Tech.