0 0,00 €
New_Logo_3.png

Avis vérifié

999,00 € 899,00 €

1 Review(s) 
999,00 € 899,00 €
Secure payment
The brand Graziella launches the folding bike Italian unique and original, is launching a new collection WOW Collection": five new models to discover!has Graziella Agile electric, the world's first e-bike signed. This model is distinguished by its unique...
New
1 190,00 €

3 Review(s) 
1 190,00 €
Secure payment
The bike EOVOLT City is a folding electric bicycle, lightweight and ultra-compact. Ideal for motor-homes, boat owners or just for city dwellers wanting an electric bike convenient for their daily outings. AN ELECTRIC BIKE  Battery system patented The...
New
1 299,00 €

1 Review(s) 
1 299,00 €
Secure payment
The bike FLEBI Supra provides a power and a stability maximum. Its folding system is innovative and practical. Its removable battery is incorporated inside the framework. It incorporates the change of speed Nexus 3 in the rear hub. Transport with wheel,...
1 449,00 €

1 Review(s) 
1 449,00 €
Secure payment
Electric motor foldable on the rear wheel Wheels 20 Graziella "36V battery with Samsung LCD Display with functions 8 levels it weighs 20.5 kg, batteries, thin ( with a capacity of 288 Wh) on the rear rack and the motor in the rear hub; it offers the...
New
1 499,00 €

0 Review(s) 
1 499,00 €
Secure payment
For 2019, we have added a new model to the range EOVOLT 16-inch : the EOVOLT Sport.The EOVOLT Sport is a model a little more upscale than the EOVOLT City and Retro. Transmission by chain has been replaced by a belt transmission and the speed sensor in the...
New
1 599,00 €

0 Review(s) 
1 599,00 €
Secure payment
The bike FLEBI Supra provides a power and a stability maximum. Its folding system is innovative and practical. Its removable battery is incorporated inside the framework. It incorporates the change of speed Nexus 3 in the rear hub. Transport with wheel,...
New
2 299,00 €

1 Review(s) 
2 299,00 €
Secure payment
the First folding electric bicycle carbon The FX is one of the electric bikes the lightest in the world. It brings together power, autonomy, elegance and sensations while being incredibly practical.This included: FuroSystems FX 250W Standard charger 2A...
New
2 619,00 €

0 Review(s) 
2 619,00 €
Secure payment
The folding bike electric Power+ of Ahooga is the first bike in the world both electric and super-light, foldable and ultra comfortable. This unique combination of features is punctuated by a rigid frame, a clean and stylish design Come and try it and let...
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

0 0,00 €
New_Logo_3.png

Avis vérifié

999,00 € 899,00 €

1 Review(s) 
999,00 € 899,00 €
Payer en 4 fois : 224,75 €
La marque  Graziella lance le vélo pliant italien unique et original, lance une nouvelle collection WOW Collection": cinq nouveaux modèles à découvrir! Ce modèle se distingue par son design unique, sa robustesse, son poids et ses finitions et surtout un...
Nouveau
1 190,00 €

3 Review(s) 
1 190,00 €
Payer en 4 fois : 297,50 €
Le vélo EOVOLT City est un vélo électrique pliant, léger et ultra-compact. Idéal pour les camping-caristes, les propriétaires de bateau ou tout simplement pour les citadins souhaitant un vélo électrique pratique pour leurs déplacements au quotidien.  UN...
Nouveau
1 299,00 €

1 Review(s) 
1 299,00 €
Payer en 4 fois : 324,75 €
Le vélo FLEBI Supra offre une puissance et une stabilité maximales. Son système de pliage est innovant et pratique. Sa batterie extractible est incorporée à l'intérieur du cadre. Il intègre le changement de vitesses Nexus 3 dans le moyeu arrière. Transport...
1 449,00 €

1 Review(s) 
1 449,00 €
Payer en 4 fois : 362,25 €
Moteur électrique pliable sur la roue arrière une roue de 20pouces, une batterie samesung de 36V et un display LCD à 8 niveaux il pèse 20,5 kg, batteries minces ( capacité de 288 Wh) sur le porte-bagage arrière et le moteur dans le moyeu arrière; il  offre...
Nouveau
1 499,00 €

0 Review(s) 
1 499,00 €
Payer en 4 fois : 374,75 €
Pour 2019, nous avons ajouté un nouveau modèle à la gamme EOVOLT 16 pouces : le EOVOLT Sport.Le EOVOLT Sport est un modèle un peu plus haut de gamme que les EOVOLT City et Rétro. La transmission par chaine a été remplacée par une transmission à courroie et...
Nouveau
1 599,00 €

0 Review(s) 
1 599,00 €
Payer en 4 fois : 399,75 €
Le vélo FLEBI Supra offre une puissance et une stabilité maximales. Son système de pliage est innovant et pratique. Sa batterie extractible est incorporée à l'intérieur du cadre. Il intègre le changement de vitesses Nexus 3 dans le moyeu arrière. Transport...
Nouveau
2 299,00 €

1 Review(s) 
2 299,00 €
Payer en 4 fois : 574,75 €
le Premier vélo électrique pliant en carbone - ULTRA LEGER 14kg Le FX est l'un des vélos électriques les plus léger au monde. Il rassemble puissance, autonomie, élégance et sensation tout en étant incroyablement pratique. - Puissant Moteur BAFANG Intégré à...
Nouveau
2 619,00 €

0 Review(s) 
2 619,00 €
Payer en 4 fois : 654,75 €
Le vélo pliant électrique Power+ de Ahooga est le premier vélo au monde à la fois électrique et hyper léger, pliant et ultra confortable. Cette combinaison unique de fonctionnalités est ponctuée par un cadre rigide, un design pur et élégant Venez l’essayer...
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.