Leave us a message

5_stars.png

0 0,00 €

Electric bike opportunity

The electric bike market of opportunity takes the awareness of the value, the more the trend and popularity of electric bicycles is believed and the greater the market opportunity will continue to grow. The question to ask is whether it's worth it to buy an electric bicycle used instead of a new electric bike and if the purchase of an electric bike of an opportunity is a good investment.

Before going deep into the subject, it is necessary to know about some of the concepts on the components of electric bicycles and, more particularly, the components of the most fragile and sensitive which are :

The sensor that allow you to manage the support the battery, the engine.

These 3 components in the order are designed for a duration on average of 2 years, so it's important to know if one has the possibility to change the parts and if the manufacturer continues to maintain them.
In the contrary case, do not venture to buy it because you might not enjoy it very much, of course it also depends on the age of the bike.
Another reason that slows down a bit this market is the fact that the technologies that evaluate a lot, as well as the regulations and because of this, older bikes are quickly becoming very obsolete, and therefore very difficult to sell.
The price of a used bicycle, e-bikes, including the price of nine varies between 800 and 1200€, I doubt that the bike used to be interesting unless it has less than one year of seniority and that it is proposed that around 500€.
And finally, the premium proposed by the town halls does not subsidize electric bikes used.

So think carefully before you embark on the adventure of the occasion.

Appeler au 01 48 44 40 17

SERVICE CLIENT
01 48 44 40 17
Du lun. au vend. de 09H à 21H00
contact@veloelectriquefrance.fr
4 fois sans frais

Vélo électrique occasion

Le marché du vélo électrique d'occasion prend de la notoriété et de la valeur, plus la tendance et l'engouement des vélos électrique croit  et plus le marché de l'occasion va continuer à se développer. La question à se poser est de savoir si ça vaut le coup d'acheter un vélo électrique d'occasion au lieu d'un vélo électrique neuf et si l'achat d'un vélo électrique d'occasion est un bon investissement.

Avant de rentrer en profondeur dans le sujet, il faut connaitre certaines notions sur les composants du vélos électrique et plus particulièrement  les composants les plus fragiles et sensible qui sont :

Les capteur qui permettent de gérer l'assistance la batterie, le moteur.

Ces 3 composants dans l'ordre sont conçus pour une durée en moyenne de 2 ans, il est donc important de savoir si on a la possibilité de changer les pièces et si le fabriquant continue à les maintenir.
Dans le cas contraire, ne pas s'aventurer à l'acheter car vous risquer de ne pas en profiter beaucoup, bien entendu cela dépend aussi de l’âge du vélo.
Autre raison qui freine un peu ce marché est le fait que les technologies évaluent énormément ainsi que la réglementation et de ce fait, les anciens vélos deviennent rapidement très obsolètes et donc très difficile à vendre.
Le prix du vélo d'occasion, pour les vélos électriques dont le prix du neuf varie entre 800 et 1200€, je doute que le vélo d'occasion soit intéressant sauf si il a moins d'un an d’ancienneté  et qu'il est proposé autour de 500€.
Et enfin, la prime proposée par les mairies ne subventionne pas les vélos électriques d'occasion.

Donc réfléchissez bien avant de vous lancer dans l'aventure de l'occasion.