5_stars.png

0 0,00 €

  

THE after-sales Service and warranty on electric bikes

This article is written by the site www.veloelectriquefrance.fr

Editor : the August 18, 2016

The after-sales service on electric bikes

We believe that the sale of electric bicycles will become more common as it is already the case in other European countries, namely, that the sales on the internet will more and more develop.

In effect, the shops, however, remain limited in the choices of models and brands offered, on the other hand, they will often encourage you to take a model even if the latter is exceeded a point-of-view technology.

We speak, of course, electric bikes brand, and greater than 1200 €, The sales on the internet offers benefits, such as price, the ability to have access to the latest models, a greater diversity of brands and power.

You're going to tell me and the SAV.

The internet sites that respect have such as the shops at their repair center, which is often more efficient because technicians are trained to manufacturers and in addition they are more spare parts in stock.

The battery are 2 years warranty, the component such as the support, the front derailleur, suspensions, ... are 2 years warranty, the bike frame is guaranteed 5 years.

 

Manufacturers distinguish between the guarantee on the part of the cycle (the bike itself) of the engine and the battery. The warranty periods range from 1 to 5 years generally on the part of the cycle and from 1 to 3 years for the motor and the battery. Some manufacturers give a number of load cycles is guaranteed for the battery.

 

IMPORTANT : you must recharge your battery every month even if you do not use your electric bike.

Appeler au 01 48 44 40 17

SERVICE CLIENT
01 48 44 40 17
Du lun. au vend. de 09H à 21H00
contact@veloelectriquefrance.fr
4 fois sans frais

  

LE Service après vente et la garantie sur les vélos électriques

Cet article est rédigé par le site www.veloelectriquefrance.fr

Rédaction : le 18 août 2016

Le service après-vente sur les vélos électriques

Nous pensons que la vente des vélos électriques va se démocratiser comme c’est déjà le cas dans d’autres pays Européens, à savoir que la vente sur internet va de plus en plus se développer.

En effet les boutiques restent pourtant limiter dans les choix des modèles et des marques proposées, d’autre part, ils vont souvent vous encourager à prendre un modèle même si ce dernier est dépassé d’un point de vue technologie.

On parle bien entendu des vélos électriques de marque et supérieur à 1200 €, La vente sur internet offre des avantages comme le prix, la possibilité d’avoir accès aux derniers modèles, une plus grande diversité marques et puissance.

Vous allez me dire et le SAV.

Les sites internet qui se respectent ont comme les boutiques leur centre de réparation qui est souvent plus performant car les techniciens sont formés auprès des fabricants et en plus ils sont plus de pièces détachées en stock.

La batterie sont garantie 2 ans, les composant comme l’assistance, le dérailleur, les suspensions, … sont garantie 2 ans, le cadre du vélo est garantie 5 ans.

 

Les fabricants distinguent la garantie apportée sur la partie cycle (le vélo en lui-même) du moteur et de la batterie. Les durées de garantie s’étalent de 1 à 5 ans généralement sur la partie cycle et de 1 à 3 ans pour le moteur et la batterie. Certain fabricants donnent un nombre de cycles de charges garanti pour la batterie.

 

IMPORTANT : il faut recharger votre batterie chaque mois même si vous n'utilisez pas votre vélo électrique.