Leave us a message

5_stars.png

0 0,00 €

Presentation of the Peugeot marque

A bit of history

In 2011, in partnership with Cycleurope, Peugeot cycle continues with the production of bicycles with the excellent reputation is founded since more than 120 years on faultless quality, constant innovation, and an image is legendary, closely associated with a long-term presence in the Tour de France cyclist. To date, 10 wins from Peugeot are still unmatched.

Since 1898, Peugeot Cycles designs and develops its bikes on the basis of a unique know-how. With particular attention to the aesthetic, safety and technological innovation, the brand research new, environmentally friendly solutions for mobility.

The values of the brand

Requirement

The requirement is at the heart of the values of the Peugeot marque. From its origins up to our days the brand was able to highlight more than a century of experience to build its reputation, thanks to a requirement always renewed the design of the bikes :

the choice of materials, combining efficiency and safety, the design of frameworks which are innovative, or the selection of the best equipment, nothing is left to chance. Proud of its origins, the brand Peugeot Cycles is capitalizing on 130 years of experience to offer new mobility solutions to be innovative.

Bikes electric peugeot

Emotion

For more than two centuries, Peugeot nourishes the ambition to renew themselves constantly in a combining requirement, and emotion to find mobility solutions innovative. Inspired by the passion of driving, the authenticity of its roots and the ambition creative

the brand delivers more than just products, an experience. Marrying and technological prowess and passion, Peugeot will share with you over 200 years as a story written with excellence and emotion.

Look

On the occasion of the 200 years of the brand, Peugeot has created a new line style, which can find expression both in the automotive as in the bikes, designed by the designers Peugeot. And this alchemy on the particular brand,

which cleverly combines requirement, and emotion, is expressed in the style through products to the athletic look in sleek style and sensual. The brand reaffirms its ambition creative in the realization of bicycle dynamic and elegant, that invite us to dream and to escape.

The selection of our experts electric bikes

Team

Peugeot Cycles along with team Elite of Poissy Triathlon, as the 2013 season, with models RSR in the context of the development of its Road range. The Lion Brand wants to experiment with their products with top-level athletes - national and international - to improve the level of performance of its products.
 
Strong values of each of the two entities : the commitment, the authenticity and the overrun for Poissy Triathlon and the Requirement, the Emotion and the Pace for Peugeot Cycles, this partnership fits around a single ambition : to provide emotions around a same passion : sport in competition.
 
Twenty athletes around the world on bicycle carbon RSR from the Style center of Velizy and the factory in Romilly sur Seine to meet the expectations

Appeler au 01 48 44 40 17

SERVICE CLIENT
01 48 44 40 17
Du lun. au vend. de 09H à 21H00
contact@veloelectriquefrance.fr
4 fois sans frais

Présentation de la marque Peugeot

Un peu d'histoire

En 2011, en partenariat avec Cycleurope, Peugeot cycle poursuit la production de vélos dont l’excellente réputation repose depuis plus de 120 ans sur une qualité sans faille, une constante innovation et une image légendaire, étroitement associée à une longue présence au Tour de France cycliste. A ce jour, les 10 victoires de Peugeot sont toujours inégalées.

Depuis 1898, Peugeot Cycles conçoit et développe ses vélos sur la base d’un savoir-faire unique. Avec une attention particulière à l’esthétisme, la sécurité et l’innovation technologique, la marque recherche de nouvelles solutions écologiques de mobilité.

Les valeurs de la marque

Exigence

L’exigence est au cœur des valeurs de la marque Peugeot. Depuis ses origines jusqu’à nos jours la marque a su mettre en valeur plus d’un siècle d’expérience pour construire sa renommée, grâce à une exigence toujours renouvelée de la conception des vélos :

du choix de matériaux alliant efficacité et sécurité, au design de cadres innovants, ou à la sélection des meilleurs équipements, rien n’est laissé au hasard. Fière de ses origines, la marque Peugeot Cycles capitalise sur 130 ans d’expérience pour offrir de nouvelles solutions de mobilité innovantes.

Les vélos electrique peugeot

Emotion

Depuis plus de deux siècles, Peugeot nourrit l’ambition de se renouveler constamment en alliant exigence et émotion pour rechercher des solutions de mobilité innovantes. Inspirée par la passion de la conduite, l’authenticité de ses racines et l’ambition créatrice,

la marque délivre, plus que des produits, une expérience. En mariant ainsi prouesse technologique et passion, Peugeot partage avec vous depuis plus de 200 ans une histoire écrite avec excellence et émotion.

Allure

A l’occasion des 200 ans de la marque, Peugeot s’est doté d’une nouvelle ligne de style, dont on peut retrouver l’expression tant dans l’automobile que dans les vélos, conçus par les stylistes Peugeot. Ainsi cette alchimie particulière à la marque,

qui combine habilement exigence et émotion, s’exprime dans le style au travers de produits à l’allure athlétique, au style épuré et sensuel. Ainsi la marque affirme une nouvelle fois son ambition créatrice dans la réalisation de vélos dynamiques et élégants qui invitent au rêve et à l’évasion.

La sélection de nos experts des vélos électriques

Team

Peugeot Cycles accompagne l’équipe Elite de Poissy Triathlon, dès la saison 2013, en les équipant  des modèles RSR dans le cadre du développement de sa gamme Route. La Marque au Lion souhaite expérimenter ses produits avec des athlètes de haut niveau - nationaux et internationaux - pour parfaire le niveau de performance de ses produits. 
 
Fort des valeurs de chacune des deux entités : l’engagement, l’authenticité et le dépassement pour Poissy Triathlon et l’Exigence, l’Emotion et l’Allure pour Peugeot Cycles, ce partenariat s’inscrit autour d’une seule et même ambition : procurer des émotions  autour d’une même passion : le sport en compétition.
 
Vingt athlètes courent ainsi à travers le monde sur les vélos carbone RSR issus du centre de Style de Vélizy et de l’usine de Romilly sur Seine pour répondre aux attentes