5_stars.png

0 0,00 €

The brand of electric Bicycle EASYBIKE

Presentation

Easybike is one of the first brands in France to be specialized in the development of electric bicycles and solutions for destination communities and businesses. Since its creation in 2005 by Gregory Trebaol, Easybike is animated by a strong vision : the democratization of this mode of travel innovative.

The precursor of the electric mobility in France and with a strong expertise of over 10 years, Easybike is committed to providing solutions to eco-mobility tailored to each need, each type of use. The brand positions itself on three complementary axes: the development of the electric bicycle quality with wide ranges and diverse, an offer of fleets adapted to the communities and businesses, as well as solutions of free sharing thanks to its new EasyStation.

The electric bicycles AESYBIKE

Innovation Easybike

Thanks to the power of ideas, technological innovations, Easybike is constantly improving the capabilities of its electric bikes, notably in terms of ease of use, battery life and design. All of the models is assembled from components coming from recognized providers in the middle of the cycle, selected with care and are known for their reliability : TranzX, Shimano, Schwalbe, Spanninga.

Our selection of electric Bike VTC

The range of VAE Esaybike

The brand presents for the new season 2016, four lines of electric bikes fully revisited : Simply, Liberty, Infinity and Discovery. All new models are fully equipped with engines TranzX. Easybike is positioned as a generic brand with a offers a qualitative and a quality-price ratio very beneficial. Strong of these assets, the brand aims to become a major player in terms of volume of sales, thus responding to the public's enthusiasm for this transport mode innovative. The brand develops its brand image synonymous with quality and accessibility and increase its visibility with the general public.

Cover

The expertise of Easybike allows it to position itself as a true facilitator, via coaching and training of clients and users. Designed to offer a complete solution, Easybike, this year introduced a new station of free sharing and charging by induction, for destination communities and businesses : the EasyStation. This station represents a major leap forward in the development of the soft mobility in urban areas and within companies ; for the first time, the provision of electric bikes is no longer dependent upon the charging of the battery. It is the first station of self-service for the rental and fleet companies that offer all the guarantees necessary for this type of offers, in particular thanks to an inscription on a touch screen and a distribution via RFID. Everything is fully automated and computerized and easy-to-use, as well as his management.

Appeler au 06 10 89 94 72

Service client

SERVICE CLIENT
01 48 44 40 17
Du lun. au vend. de 09H à 19H30
contact@veloelectriquefrance.fr

La marque de Vélo électrique EASYBIKE

Présentation

Easybike est une des premières marques en France à s'être spécialisée dans le développement de vélos électriques et de solutions sur-mesure à destination des collectivités et des entreprises. Depuis sa création en 2005 par Grégory Trebaol, Easybike est animé par une vision forte : la démocratisation de ce mode de déplacement innovant.

Précurseur de la mobilité électrique en France et forte d'une expertise de plus de 10 ans, Easybike s'engage à offrir des solutions d'éco-mobilité adaptées à chaque besoin, chaque type d'utilisation. La marque se positionne ainsi sur trois axes complémentaires: le développement de vélos électriques de qualité avec des gammes larges et diversifiées, une offre de flottes adaptées pour les collectivités et les entreprises, ainsi que des solutions de libre partage grâce à sa nouvelle EasyStation.

Les vélos électrique AESYBIKE

Innovation Easybike

Grâce à la force des innovations technologique, Easybike améliore sans cesse les capacités de ses vélos électriques, notamment en terme de confort d'utilisation, d’autonomie de batterie et de design. L'ensemble des modèles est assemblé à partir de composants provenants de fournisseurs reconnus du milieu du cycle, choisis avec soins et reconnus pour leur fiabilité : TranzX, Shimano, Schwalbe, Spanninga.

Notre sélection de Vélo électrique VTC

La gamme de VAE Esaybike

La marque présente pour cette nouvelle saison 2016, quatre gammes de vélos électriques entièrement revisitées : Simply, Liberty, Infinity et Discovery. Tous les nouveaux modèles sont entièrement équipés de motorisations TranzX. Easybike se positionne comme une marque généraliste avec une offre qualitative et un rapport qualité-prix très avantageux. Forte de ces atouts, la marque ambitionne de devenir un acteur majeur en terme de volume de vente, répondant ainsi à l'engouement du public pour ce mode transport innovant. La marque développe ainsi son image synonyme de qualité et d'accessibilité et augmente sa visibilité auprès du grand public.

Accompagnement

L'expertise d'Easybike lui permet de se positionner comme un vrai facilitateur, via l'accompagnement et la formation de ses clients et usagers. Visant à offrir une solution complète, Easybike introduit cette année une nouvelle station de libre partage et de charge par induction, à destination des collectivités et des entreprises : la EasyStation. Cette station représente une avancée déterminante dans le développement de la mobilité douce en milieu urbain et au sein des entreprises ; pour la première fois, la mise à disposition de vélos électriques n'est plus dépendante de la recharge de la batterie. Il s'agit de la première station de libre-service destinée à la location et aux flottes entreprises qui offre tous les garanties nécessaires à ce type d’offre, notamment grâce à une inscription sur écran tactile et une distribution via RFID. Tout est entièrement automatisé et informatisé et facilite son utilisation au même titre que sa gestion.