5_stars.png

0 0,00 €

The BRAND OF VELO KRIGORI

Introduction

Some bikes are exclusively for the relaxation and that of others using the bike all the days as a means of transport to go to l' school or at work. To ensure that you arrive in a comfortable way and without stress to your destination, a quality bike is needed.

Find a bike that meets your expectation and your budget is not as easy

A bike that responds to consumer requirements


The brand KRIGORI has designed a SCHEME that meets the requirements of the users and fans of bikes.

For the past 25 years, KRIGORI is to listen to the specialist distributors and of their customers. Because we have an ear for people who use daily our bicycle and judge, we are in a position to adapt in constantly our products to the criteria and the requirements of our clients required.

The range of electric bike KRIGORI

The range of the EAB of the brand


ENGINE CENTRAL:

The bikes KRIGORI with motor central are guarantors for a moving silent and smooth. The characteristics of our central motor have a neutral effect and are the guarantors of a constant help in the rolling . . You have the choice between 3 models : Apollo 360 Wh , Explorer 432 Wh and the Challenger 500 Wh.

SERIE EVOLUTION:

Our new EVOLUTION series combines both a help sporty and a trendy design . The batteries are integrated into the framework and have a look very slender . The battery is easily removable for reloading, when and where you want it .

SERIES URBAN:

Our renewal in the range of high quality TRAVEL , DISCOVERY , CRUISER and E-MINI , are guarantors of a pleasure without worries during your bike rides .

The energy saving engine will make you enjoy a maximum of support for many kilometres . Whether you are riding long or short distances , you can each time choose the model that will fit best to your profile cyclist . Thanks to the 5 levels of assistance, you can always choose the mode walk or sports in which you would travel.

Discover our range of VAE

The + brand

KRIGORI gives a particular choice of the materials used in its VAE so that these bikes are rugged and lightweight.

Attention to detail in regards to materials and finish. Not only on the technical side , but also in terms of design, we strive to design the cycle of innovation yet that can appeal to cyclists of basic and advanced

Appeler au 06 10 89 94 72

Service client

SERVICE CLIENT
01 48 44 40 17
Du lun. au vend. de 09H à 19H30
contact@veloelectriquefrance.fr

La MARQUE DE DE VELO KRIGORI

Introduction

Certains vélos sont exclusivement pour la détente tandis que d' autres utilisent le vélo tous les jours comme moyen de transport pour aller à l' école ou au travail. Pour vous assurer que vous arrivez d'une manière confortable et sans contrainte à votre destination, un vélo de qualité est nécessaire. 

Trouver un vélo qui répond à vos attente et à votre budget n'est pas aussi facile

Un vélo qui répond aux exigences des consommateurs


La marque KRIGORI a conçu des VAE qui répond aux exigences des utilisateurs et aux passionnés de vélos.

Depuis 25 ans, KRIGORI est à l'écoute des distributeurs  spécialisés et de leurs clients. Parce que nous avons une oreille pour les personnes qui utilisent quotidiennement nos vélos et juge, nous sommes en mesure d'adapter en permanence nos produits aux critères et aux exigences de nos clients requis. 

La gamme de vélo électrique KRIGORI

La gamme des VAE de la marque


MOTEUR CENTRALE:

Les vélos KRIGORI avec moteur centrale sont garants pour un déplacement silencieux et tout en douceur. Les caractéristiques de nos moteurs centraux ont un effet neutre et sont garants d’une aide constante au roulage . . Vous avez le choix entre 3 modèles : Apollo 360 Wh , Explorer 432 Wh et le Challenger 500 Wh.

SERIE EVOLUTION:

Notre nouvelle série EVOLUTION combine à la fois une aide sportive et un design tendance . Les batteries sont intégrées dans le cadre et ont de ce fait un look très effilé . La batterie est facilement démontable pour la recharger, quand et où vous le voulez .

SERIE URBAN:

Notre renouveau dans la gamme de haute qualité VOYAGER , DISCOVERY , CRUISER et E-MINI , sont garants d’un plaisir sans soucis lors de vos balades en vélo .

Les moteurs économes en énergie pourront vous faire profiter d’un maximum d’assistance pendant de nombreux kilomètres . Que vous rouliez de longues ou de courtes distances , vous pouvez chaque fois choisir le modèle qui s’accordera le mieux à votre profil cycliste . Grâce au 5 niveaux d’assistance vous pouvez toujours choisir le mode balade ou sportif dans lequel vous feriez vos déplacements.

Découvrir notre gamme de VAE

Les + de la marque

KRIGORI accorde un choix particulier aux matériaux utilisés dans ses VAE afin que ces vélos soient robustes et légers.

Une attention aux détails en ce qui concerne les matériaux et la finition. Non seulement sur ​​le plan technique , mais aussi en termes de conception, nous nous efforçons de concevoir le cycle d' innovation encore qui peut plaire aux cyclistes de base et avancées